Past Exhibition

“LINK OF LIFE 2017” “LINK OF LIFE 2017” “LINK OF LIFE 2017”

“LINK OF LIFE 2017”

October 26(Thu) — November 10(Fri),2017

Kami  Cosmic Wonder with Kogei Punks Sha Kami  Cosmic Wonder with Kogei Punks Sha

Kami Cosmic Wonder with Kogei Punks Sha

August 29(Tue) — October 22(Sun),2017

shiseido art egg 11
shiseido art egg 11 shiseido art egg 11

shiseido art egg 11

Shiho Yoshida
June 2(Fri) — June 25(Sun), 2017

Junko Oki
June 30(Fri) — July 23(Sun), 2017

Ryohei Kan
July 28(Fri) — August 20(Sun), 2017

Tsubaki-kai 2017 –Shoshin–
Tsubaki-kai 2017 –Shoshin–

Tsubaki-kai 2017 –Shoshin–

April 4(Tue) — May 28(Sun), 2017

TOKUJIN YOSHIOKA_Spectrum — Resonant rainbows radiate from prisms
TOKUJIN YOSHIOKA_Spectrum — Resonant rainbows radiate from prisms

TOKUJIN YOSHIOKA_Spectrum — Resonant rainbows radiate from prisms

January 13 (Fri) -March 26(Sun), 2017